Saving Your Workflow

We would suggest that you regularly save your workflow, even if not ready for publication. To save, navigate to File Menu and select Save Workflow, or use the Shortcut Menu (floppy disk icon). The first time you create a new workflow, a local directory will be created for saving the workflow template (For example C:\Users\[pc username]\Documents\My Workflows). 




Once you have completed your workflow, this will need to be saved as a zip file ready for publishing. 



A
Alana is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.