If you cannot remember your password you can reset your password from the login page. Select 'forgot your password' and enter your email address. If your email address is registered you will receive an email containing a reset link.
Your reset link will expire after 30 minutes. To reset your password after this link has expired, you will need to request a new link.
Occasionally you may find that your organisation's IT rules block the password reset email from arriving in your inbox, in this event the fallback option is to ask a user within your team that has a higher permission level than your own user account to generate a new password for you. They can do this by navigating to your user account from the User panel in the dashboard, from there click Reset Password and follow the instructions; if Reset Password is greyed out it means they don't have a high enough permission to reset the password of that particular user.