Managing Your Team Setting

To manage your account select the cog on the dashboard side menu.


Here you are able to change your name, password and you are able to link your account to Google and Microsoft accounts (if available on the server). 



These accounts can then be unlinked afterwards if required by selecting the disconnect icon next to the linked account.

A
Alana is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.