Mobile Phone and HMT
You can sign out from the settings page. Select sign out. If there are pending sync items you are warned about it and given an option to cancel or proceed with sign-out. If there are no items pending sync then you will be signed out of the app.
N.B If a user signs out whilst a sync is still in progress this will result in the sync not completing and as a result PDF reports will not be available for any jobs in progress.
It’s also possible that you will be automatically signed out of the app after a specified time limit. Please refer to the Team Settings section for more information.
Cloud and Local Server:
To sign out of the server, select the burger menu in Dashboard and Select Sign out. You will be signed out and taken back to the Team Name page