Workflow Approvals

New and updated workflows can be uploaded and published for approval (see ‘uploading a Workflow’ for information on publishing for approval).




When a workflow is published for approval, users who have the appropriate permissions will be notified that a workflow is awaiting approval.



A
Alana is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.