Uploading a Workflow

To upload a new workflow file press the plus icon in the “New Workflow” panel and select the workflow file from your computer.


After selecting the file, the Name and Description are populated from the Workflow, but can be amended in the panel.

The workflow can then be uploaded from your drive and set to either Live (default), Draft, or For Approval. Workflow Permissions can be set and amended and Version Notes can be also added.

A
Alana is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.